Update: New Pages

Hello everyone,

Just wanted to post a quick update on here. I am adding new content and pages to the blog, so be sure to check out the site from time to time. After a few weeks off, I hope to start posting more frequently on this site. I have submitted the manuscript to the publisher, which means it won’t be long before the book is published!

As of today, I have added the full bibliography for my book to the blog, including pages for both primary and secondary sources. I have also added an About Me page. I hope to finish the Order of Battle pages soon as well.

Thanks for following and visiting the site!Dan

Leave a Reply

