The Book is Here!!

Hey all! Very excited to announce that The Battle of Kennesaw Mountain is headed to a bookstore near you! It is now available on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and through The History Press.

 

1451421_663950626176_825929621_n

1976886_664255754696_81028864_nI turned 27 on Sunday, and had the first shipment of books delivered just in time for my birthday. Here I am holding the book with the Gettysburg battlefield behind me (just started by 2014 season with the park). When I was a kid I wanted to be a historian who worked at a Civil War battlefield and write books about the war. At 27, I can say that I have done both, having published my book on Kennesaw Mountain and working at Antietam and Gettysburg. God has blessed me beyond all my expectations.

 

 

One thought on “The Book is Here!!

  1. Nice to see my Napoleon gracing the cover of the book, Don Troiani used my gun as the model for “Thunder on Little Kennesaw”.

Leave a Reply

